Officers

President: Jim Morgan highonharmony.gmail.com

Immediate Past President: Dennis Brandt dennis_a_brandt@yahoo.com

Chapter Development VP: Dave Howe davitone47@aol.com

Music and Performance VP: Paul Schulte pgschulte@juno.com

Marketing and PR VP: Gerry Bach gerry.bach@sbcglobal.net

Program VP: Bob Cearnal rlcearnal@gmail.com

Secretary: Don Koch frogtown454USA@gmail.com

Treasurer: Jim Bostick jim4mary@att.net

Board Members-at-Large

Dowell Kelly
Tom Cunningham tom@edentechs.com
Jon Ewbank jsewbank@gmail.com

Operations Staff

Chorus Director: Doug Brooks draebrooks@juno.com
Chorus Manager: Gerry Bach gerry.bach@sbcglobal.net
Uniform Manager: David Koch dkoch11@charter.net
Sunshine Chairman: Dennis Brandt dennis_a_brandt@yahoo.com
Learning CDs: Jim Bostick jim4mary@att.net
Music Librarian: Tom Cunningham tom@edentechs.com
Young Men in Harmony: Gerry Bach gerry.bach@sbcglobal.net
Chapter Historian: Bob Cearnal rlcearnal@gmail.com
Webmaster: Jim Bostick- jim4mary@att.net


Copyright © 2015 - The Sounds of Harmony - All Rights Reserved.